Zorindha's Place in the Sun

me, myself and my words

10 reasons why I’m better off…

1. I don’t hurt anyone anymore.

2. I feel better and better every day.

3. I can say “No thank you” and actually have a reason when asked to try some.

4. Suddenly there is so much to the world that I haven’t noticed before!

5. That awful taste in my mouth is gone.

6. No more guilty conscience.

7. No easy escape, I have to make descisions now!

8. There are more colours in the world.

9. There is less death in the world.

10. Made me realise how much I love beans.

That were the 10 reasons why I’m better off…

… without eating meat. What’d you think I meant?

In response to a prompt at Mama Kat’s...

Mama's Losin' It

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2010 by in Life.
